Server time: 2017-10-18, 00:28
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Terra

Interview with Montanez

Terra    1449

2d3f3cf4df.png

The idea of interview a community member is to take yet another step forward towards bringing the

community together.

The idea is to create a thread where we will interview a random community member.

During this interview we will ask the community member some questions regarding the community and how their DayZRP experience has been.

This week we interviewed:

Montanez

Thank you so much for participating!

~ Tell us something unique about yourself! ~

I'm actually going to college for Aerospace Engineering, in future hopes of becoming an Astronaut. Although this was a thing that i wanted to do as a kid, i am already taking Engineering classes and i am now extremely convinced that i want to do this for a living. I am also aware of the challenges and dedication it takes. So check out the NASA Astronaut page in about 15-20 years, if you see me in there, i made it!

~ How has your DayZRP experience been? ~

It has been weird nonetheless; I got in trouble with the "big boys" of the community during my first month which basically lead to me learning the rules in a very hard way. Before DayZ RP i used to be a hero type of player but after a couple of months here, i turned into a huge bandit, which to be honest is the best decision I've made on DayZ.

The experiences I've had while playing here are extremely unique and epic and it would take me pages to mention all of them, however, it's needless to say that it's all thanks to this community and the way it's handled. I've heard Rolle saying that being a member in this community is not a right but a privilege, and i completely agree with him.

~ Have you made any friends during your time in this community? ~