Server time: 2017-08-23, 02:36

Sign in to follow this  
Ascent_rain

Mr. Beau Amariti

Ascent_rain    3

October 1st 2014

My name is Beau Amari, and today's date is October 1st 2014. My parents said I should keep a journal for my journey to my new homeland so I never forget anything. I leave for the flight at 4:30 A.M. tomorrow morning to some country called Chernarus. There is a city called Chernogorsk there in the south that is supposebly the next up and coming city with huge profits projected in the next 10 years. It is a city by the sea so it will hopefully have some big fish to catch. Here in Toronto, the elk and deer are about the best thing to hunt.

I'm not too good with enclosed spaces, heights, or planes so I'm going to need a few sleep-aids for the near 12 hour flight there. I am going to be working as a head chef in the International Hotel there until I scavenge up enough money to open my own restaurant there. From what the website says, I'll be working on the top floor with my own personal office on the 14th floor north side. The hotel even offered me half off nights since I will be basically living there for a couple years. 

Hopefully everything goes well on the flight as it is 8:30 P.M. now so I need my rest. I forgot to log that yesterday was my 23rd birthday, so whoop whoop partay'! 

October 5th 2014