Server time: 2017-10-20, 19:25
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Ron Chee

What's up DayZRPers!

Ron Chee    2

Hey Hey Hey,

My usual gamer nick is iCLEVER_1, but my newly found role playing alter ego is Ron Chee. 

I'm new to this whole RP life, so bare with me as I get acquainted to how things work.

I recently submitted my whitelist application and was accepted, and I'm eager and excited to jump into some role playing.

I look forward to meeting some new friends and enjoying some fun and crazy experiences.

Samaritan    345

"I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want, but if you are looking for role play, I can tell you, you have come to the right place. I have a very particular set of skills, skills I have acquired over a very long career, skills that enable me to give a great welcome to people like you. If you don't post in the intro thread, I will not look for you, but if you do, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will welcome you to DayZRP."

Hello there Ron Chee and welcome to the community. Congrats on getting whitelisted. Get yourself involved on the forum, check out the links below they should start you off:

Newcomer Guide

FAQ's

Rules

Guide Section

DayZRP Standalone Lore

Member Lore and Stories

Any questions? Find one of the orange peeps, join the helpdesk in TS or just ask the community.

Ellie    335

Hello Ron Chee! Welcome to the Community.. if you ever need any help or assistance, hop on teamspeak! :3

Ramon    360

Welcome to the DayZRP Community Ron Chee I hope you have a fun and great time on DayZRP!

If you have any questions you can take a look on the forums of contact any of the Community Helpers.

Good luck with getting on the whitelist !

Hi Ron! Welcome to your own personal apocalypse!