Server time: 2017-08-24, 06:55

Sign in to follow this  
Mutant

Extended Character Background

Mutant    0

This is my first attempt at a character background so my apologies for any rough parts or gaps in it that need to be addressed. Although this is primarily present as an extended version of my application any feedback or details you would add are greatly appreciated.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dennis Mattey was born in Surrey, in the south of the UK, July 1987 into the somewhat problematic family consisting of himself and both his parents. He is a caring and thoughtful character who strives to aid those in need and stand by his fellow family, friends and survivors willing to show a kind and open attitude in return.

Dennis saw little of his mother and father together as a young child, if not at all due to his father dedicating the majority of his life to his work as an investment banker in London so was very close to his stay at home mother when growing up becoming extremely fond and close to her when growing up contributing to a development of a caring and protective attitude to those close to him and any willing to show such friendly intentions in return however as of the lack of a father figure in his early stages he shows little resemblance in character and naturally feels hostile towards those who would put themselves first over others.