Server time: 2017-08-17, 23:36

Sign in to follow this  
EpicShipshock

Dr. Vel'ký Lekár Journal (who I am)(Day1)

When I was younger I had 1 younger sister, Vika, who is 10 years younger than me. And one older brother, Vladomir, who is 4 yers older than me. Vika was always a ray of sunshine. She was always playful and liked to hide my shit. But I didnt mind. I liked playing her 'hide and seek' games. Vladomir was my brother and I loved him as such. He used to be the kind that got into trouble but once he turned 18, he joined the military and seemed to be the most honorable soldier you ever met. As for me, I enjoyed helping people who deserved it and I did enjoy shooting and music as well. Specifically the piano. I was born August 20, 1988, and when I graduated from med school in 2014, specializing in immunology and completing my residency, I ended up going to work for the local CDC in Brezno, Slovakia. My parents supported my career greatly as well as my life choices. Except for Linda. Linda was kind of a bitch. We broke up after 3 months. Another life choice my parents didn't support was my decision to go to Chernarus and find a cure. And that is where my story begins