Server time: 2017-10-20, 18:05
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Rory

Group Rumours & Reputations?

Rory    1569

So,

I'm fairly new to RP and have come across some really cool groups, have heard rumours about groups etc.

So what I'm wondering is, if you give each well known group a reputation, what would it be?

Volke    131

I highly recommend you engage in contact with the Reapers & Chedaki, probably the biggest hero groups on the server :troll: .

In all seriousness, I don't think its fair to base a group based off rumours as it is all perspective depending on your relations with them. Also instead of asking questions like this on the forums, you should go IG and ask people IG about a groups reputation, It's more fun that way :P

Janana    28

I highly recommend you engage in contact with the Reapers & Chedaki, probably the biggest hero groups on the server :troll:  .

In all seriousness, I don't think its fair to base a group based off rumours as it is all perspective depending on your relations with them.  Also instead of asking questions like this on the forums, you should go IG and ask people IG about a groups reputation, It's more fun that way :P

Alcyone is a terrorist group with a school front. They plan to take over all of Chernarus with their witty comebacks and awkward Reiner social skills. Be VERY careful.

:troll:

Shark    0

I would say largely it's up to you to find out these sorts of things in game and in character. Just read around the forums and you'll discover what sort of reputations a lot of these groups hold IC. Some are known for being bandits, a few for being heroes, and others for being neutral. While we could likely break it down into a list of which group falls where, I feel it would be largely pointless. IC, it entirely depends on where your alliances are. Former "hero" groups were complete bandits in my eyes because of who I was with during certain times.

Kanye    14