Server time: 2017-10-20, 05:24
Safe Zone: CLOSING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
FoeHammer

My whitelist application back story

FoeHammer    0

Just submitted my whitelist application for approval. Wanted to post it here for some criticism. Don't be too harsh!

Personal Journal Day 1: To anyone reading this, my name is William Winters, and I am a survivor..

[align=justify]Personal Journal Day 2: I started this journal yesterday with the intention of being my story if the worst should happen.. I guess I should start with the beginning. Name's Will, I was born and raised in a small city in South Carolina. Father was a Marine, a good one too. He was hard on me but it helped in the long run. He was disappointed when I didn't join the Corps but I believe he was smiling down from the clouds when I became a cop. I was a beat cop for about 5 years when I was promoted to Sergeant and got married. Made Lieutenant in just 3 years and 1 divorce later...Enough of the past, I guess we can get to the here and now. I was serving on the SWAT team when I was recently given the assignment of Senior Crisis Negotiator. It was a great position, until it happened.. I still remember the look on her face...