Server time: 2017-08-19, 18:59

Sign in to follow this  
FoeHammer

Just Joined!

FoeHammer    0

Hey All!

Just signed up on the website and submitted my whitelist application. =) 

Just some quick info on me, I have about 800 hours in DayZ SA, I run with a pretty big group of guys on public servers but I was excited to see a Role Playing non-kos server and became a hopeful !

Been a gamer since I was knee high to a grasshopper. I've RP'd in the past with Star Wars D&D as well as some RP experience with Elder Scrolls Online. My background is 7 years Army and I'm currently a cop in my local area. 

I'm really looking forward to meeting you guys and girls out there and hope to leave a good impression!

Autumn    121

Well I bid thee Good luck on your Whitelist! Don't be afraid to hope into TS either we don't bite :)

If you need any help with character research, development and background, Do not hesitate to PM me!

Good luck! Good night :D

Chris

Fafnir    31

Welcome to the community, if you have any questions feel free to come to the helpdesk in ts or pm a community helper. Hope enjoy your experience here.

Tewudin    44

Welcome. Good luck with your whitelist application and if you'd need any help then ask Community Helpers, they should be able to answer your questions. ;) Seriously, you're a cop? That's cool! Also, is Elder Scroll Online as bad as most people say it is?

FoeHammer    0

Thanks guys, Could I post my back story in here for some criticism or should I do that else where?

Yes Tewudin I'm a cop, but still a rookie =p lol. Elder Scrolls Online is probably not AS bad as most say, but it was a huge disappointment to a veteran Elder Scrolls Fan..

Nilin    10

Thanks guys, Could I post my back story in here for some criticism or should I do that else where?

I'd post that in the lore and stories section, people comment on your work there and other things. You can also work on your back story a bit more or add to it.

FoeHammer    0