Server time: 2017-10-21, 21:27
Safe Zone: OPENING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
Terra

I have arrived

Terra    1449

I've been playing for a few weeks now and I'm still excited. So i want to introduce myself:

My name is Frauke, in-game "Terra" (FM) or sometimes "Anne Claire" ( not really friendly)

But Terra will always be my favorite char.

I've been playing since the first hours of DayZ. I play roleplay games for over 12years (shadowrun or the dark eye, Lotro, Swtor)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Dark_Eye

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shadowrun

I'm from Germany and I work as a nurse. Because of working in shifts my online times are rather inflexible and sometimes short. But sometimes i have some free days.

Thanks for this great community, amazing Job! And to all the clans. I'm feeling "home" and i hope for even more magnificent RP with you all!

(forgive my bad English...<3)

Happy to have you here Tante!

Look forward to seeing how your nursing abilities out of game help you in game :D

jeffnudd    0

Hello Frauke

We are blessed with a lovely character called Terra, she is kind and extremely helpful, i hope you will continue as a Free Medic.

I have only played for a few days as a [FM[ and already got attached and feel at home now.

Regards

Jeff

Terra    1449

Happy to have you here Tante!

Look forward to seeing how your nursing abilities out of game help you in game :D

Hello Frauke

We are blessed with a lovely character called Terra, she is kind and extremely helpful, i hope you will continue as a Free Medic.

I have only played for a few days as a [FM[ and already got attached and feel at home now.

Regards

Jeff

Thank you <3

Sin    127

I am a huge fan of your soothing voice and delightful laugh. We've met in game once or twice (first time ended rather embarrassingly), but I've got a new character now who is considerably more shy ... especially with women. But you can count on him to defend your honor when he's around.

Terra    1449