Server time: 2017-10-18, 00:24
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Lynge

Hey guys! Any tips?

Guest Lynge   
Guest Lynge

Hi. Im new to the server, im new to this RP stuff.

-Any tips for noobs?

Kilgath    0

Browse through the forums, check out the rules and try to remain ic as much as possible. Welcome to the community survivor!

Khardia    0

Hey! Welcome to the server!

Tips, tips, tips...

Try having a group to play with.. even if it's only one other guy!

It's less boring, less stressful and more fun overall!

Also, try looking for a clan or group here! If you plan on being bandits, there are bandits groups! If you plan on being a friendly survivor, there are friendly groups!

There are also "We do as we want/need" groups! Those are fun too!

If you can't find your fit in any of the groups, you can create one!

Also, take a look at the Guides and Tutorials section of the forum, it's a good source of infos!

If you need anything, feel free to ask!

Don't trust anyone too much (even though there are really nice people! If you're a rookie to the clans and stuff, be careful about every other survivor you may encounter!)

Good luck out there and watch for bandits! :)

Guest Lynge   
Guest Lynge

Hey! Welcome to the server!

Tips, tips, tips...

Try having a group to play with.. even if it's only one other guy!

It's less boring, less stressful and more fun overall!

Also, try looking for a clan or group here! If you plan on being bandits, there are bandits groups! If you plan on being a friendly survivor, there are friendly groups!

There are also "We do as we want/need" groups! Those are fun too!

If you can't find your fit in any of the groups, you can create one!

Also, take a look at the Guides and Tutorials section of the forum, it's a good source of infos!

If you need anything, feel free to ask!