Server time: 2017-08-21, 16:09

Sign in to follow this  
Radditz68

Hello everyone

Radditz68    0

Hi, my user name that I go by is usually either Radditz(Rad) or Vaskir(Vask). My real name is Mike, I currently live in Philadelphia, and I have been really into role playing most of my online life. Playing in Everquest, Dark age of camelot(daoc), Asherson's Call and a little bit of WoW - however I kinda hate that game lol. Most recently tho I have been playing arma III, and roleplaying on a couple of servers that support and enforce it. I started playing day z because I loved the concept of the game. Just everytime I played, I was getting KoS'd with no kind of interaction. I started to find servers that were against that in more for interaction, but there was a RP element that was missing. From what I have heard this is the place to be to enjoy this game to the fullest! I just hope I can be a welcomed member of the server(s).

:)

Guest Zahk   
Guest Zahk

Welcome man!

Guest TheShrimpPimp   
Guest TheShrimpPimp

Well youve come to the right place friend , The RP here is for the most part unbeatable and you wont find anything quite like it anywhere else on dayz , Good luck with the whitelist process and hope to see you around.

Welcome have fun!

Radditz68    0

Thank you for the welcome, I hope the whitelist process goes smoothly, and I am able to join in on the role playing sooner then later. ;)

"Has your life taken a turn? Do troubles beset you? Has fortune left you behind? If so, DayZRP, in all its glory, is inviting you to begin again. Come to a place where wealth, excitement, and

intrigue await around every corner. Stroll along the winding streets of our beautiful world. Make new friends, or rekindle old flames. Let your eyes take in the luxurious expanse of the open valleys under

clear, starlit skies. Gaze straight on into the sunset from our decayed rooftops. So if life's worries have weighed you down,