Server time: 2017-08-22, 18:44

Sign in to follow this  
Mr. Pink

My journal...

Mr. Pink    0

I have never done this before, but I need to talk to someone, to something. Maybe writing my thoughts will help, probably not. Anyway, this is my story...

I woke up in this hell... let me back up. I was from Texas... I am from Texas; my father, and his father before that were cattle ranchers. I grew up in the country, on a ranch, learning to hunt and shoot and appreciate God and country. I learned the value of a hard days work, and how to live off the land. I was very active in my church throughout high school and once I graduated, I volunteered to do missionary work, I'm not smart enough for college so this was the best option. I traveled the world: Mexico City, San Paulo, Bangkok, Singapore, Istanbul, and finally Severograd.

This is where I woke up. I woke up in this hell. At first, a large group of missionaries and refugees held up in a large church. I think it was a Catholic church. We didn't know what was going on; they just ushered us into the church and barred the doors. The rumors were that it was religious persecution and that it was WWIII. I guess the latter is more accurate.