Jump to content
Server time: 2017-10-23, 21:03
Safe Zone: OPENING SOON

  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Lewisriddell

Dying and using the same name?

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
Teas    1

No you're good to continue with the same character as per NLR.

Straight from the rules:

. New Life Rule

Definition

When you die you lose memories surrounding the event that led to your death - that means running back to your body or the area after dying is forbidden. However, you keep the knowledge about your group, friends, enemies and other people that you've met before that event.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
Mikachu    26

No you do not, but remember to follow the NLR rules. Simply RP that you fell unconscious and can't remember what happened or such

/solved

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×