Server time: 2017-10-17, 11:41
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Hynde

Hello people i'm Hynde.

Guest Hynde   
Guest Hynde

What's up people i'm Hynde (not my real name but a nickname) I'm a 16 year old Finnish boy with minimal role play experiance in game but able to role play if need be (so not a total noob (i hope)) I'm new to DayZRP and i hope i'll get whitelisted and meet some of you in game and have a 10/10 role play experience. Wish you all a good role play experience for new and old and hope to see you in the wilds of Chernarus :)

Sin    127

Chrissie?

I'm a 16 year old Finnish boy

Oh. :( So not the amazing lead singer of The Pretenders then. Oh well, welcome anyway.

oracle96    0

Chrissie?

Oh. :( So not the amazing lead singer of The Pretenders then. Oh well, welcome anyway.

Hah! I get that :DD anyways welcome to the group man hope to see us server side ^^

HeresMaul    0

Sup Hynde! I'm waiting for my App. to be approved as well, I'm basically the same skill level as you with the whole role-playing experience. I've rarely played RP games, but if needed, I can do some pretty decent acting.

Voedric    28

Hello man, hope you enjoy your stay.

If you need anything you can PM me or any of the other members of the community i'm sure we would all be more then happy to help.

There are some useful links like the FAQ in my signature, you should probably check those out, It is also a good idea to check out the Report sections to find out what to do and not to do. Remember to read the rules thoroughly and multiple times before submitting your application.

Also remember to post somewhere outside of the "Introductions and Farewells" forum or your account will be deleted within 30days

Guest Hynde   
Guest Hynde

Chrissie?

LoooL WUT? :D :D