Server time: 2017-10-23, 13:39
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Tobzor511

110.6 - Worth Living?

Tobzor511    1

*Gonzalo Vergara sits on the edge of the bed reading a book that he found earlier he swipes trough the pages without reading so carefully. Bored and depressed, he decides to go trough his backpack and take out his radio he thinks about it for a minute and decides to talk in it*

"Hel.. {bzz} Hello i dont know if anyone is listening but if you do please repond...

*the radio goes silent... after a minute Gonzalo speaks again*

"My name is Gonzalo Vergara i am a 24 year old student from Chile i went here to study the nature and visit my cousin but hell broke lose before i got the chance to do anything... I met a guy his name was John i dont kow his last name but he was a Swedish journalist we went from Novo to god knows where... We were togheter a while but i lost him he was the only person that i have seen in a while and now my only friend is gone its been 2 days now...

*you hear Gonzalo sob and now he is starting to sound desparate in his voice*

I am now sitting in a apartment in this forasken city Novaya Petrovka with sucidal thoughts im trying to resist but i dont know how much longer i will live.... so anyone or anything please respond...

*you hear another sob then the some static, the radio goes silent*

Rifleman    14

*Hearing the transmission from the desperate survivor, Luka quickly snatched up his scratched old shortwave and pressed the transmit button*

'Jesus...Sir, if you can hear me - this is Kapitain Luka Kratochvil, 101st CDF Pioneers...I honestly don't know what to say if you're feeling suicidal...Christ - only twenty four as well? All I can really say is don't give up hope - never let anyone or anything take it from you...it looks bad I know, but we're rebuilding as I speak. If you need to talk to us - contact us over Frequency 132.65, I'll be here if you need someone to talk to.

Kratochvil Out.'

ice126    0