Server time: 2017-10-21, 05:10
Safe Zone: CLOSING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
Tessa123

Sarah Verduin (Short story, based on my whitelist story)

Tessa123    0

Hi, I wanted to share my RP story with you guys, which is based on the one I entered in the whitelist. It just came up to me as I was typing and I have never written a short story before. Be gentle with me! But I post it because I like it and it would be a nice movie script maybe? Let me know what you think..

MYD4006-2.jpg

My character's name is Sarah. She is 22 years old and lives in a sad old town somewhere in the north of Chernarus. She wants to go to the city, but her grandfather won't let her go. Her parents died when she was young and all she got now is her grandfather. And she is the only one that he has aswell. But, he is more dependend on her then the other way around. And Sarah is filled with energy that she can't release in this small old and boring village. The only thing she can do is plant seeds, harvest, milk the cows, sell the vegetables and cheese and milk on the market.. Etc. Speaking about market, thats the only time she goes to the big city and she loves it! However, when night is falling, she and her grandfather go back after they made some cash.

One day Sarah was just done with it. Grandpa is 60 years old, he can handle himself. And if not, other villagers who are also oldtimers like him, will probably help him out. Its not fair for her to be stuck with old people, she wants to live her life! And that's probably also what her parents wanted her to do. So this happened the next evening..