Server time: 2017-08-20, 15:39

Sign in to follow this  
Vader

Signatures

Vader    13

Hi i'm Rick Bald.

IRL i'm a freelance graphic designer ! i'm pretty busy atm but have some spare time to make some signatures for my fellow survivors on the forums !

If you need one, please PM me and i could help you out :)

MorganM    0

Freelance Graphic Designer eh? You know I think I'd invest in one just because I admire the trade, however your art also looks very clean. I'd gladly have a signature if you don't mind.

Vader    13

Just a small suggestion, display some work of yours here for others to see.

I'll post some of my work later today :)

Freelance Graphic Designer eh? You know I think I'd invest in one just because I admire the trade, however your art also looks very clean. I'd gladly have a signature if you don't mind.

Send me a PM with what you want :)

Well i want a panda and Karomas written on it? Can u add me on skype? Skype: Karolis8226

manvsmedium    0

This is really awesome of you to offer, Rick. I'll be in touch with you about perhaps creating something for me. We can talk about how much etc. Brilliant!

ObeSpartan    0

Well i want a panda and Karomas written on it? Can u add me on skype? Skype: Karolis8226

"Hmm, pandas..my friend hmm.. a good choice.yes."

:P

B2T Man so nice to see so many nice designer out there, who realyl wants to help.

Vader    13

This is really awesome of you to offer, Rick. I'll be in touch with you about perhaps creating something for me. We can talk about how much etc. Brilliant!

Sure ! I really like to help this community ! :)

Here's some of my recent work !

http://imgur.com/a/OkMkx

Guest xGhost   
Guest xGhost

+1 Amazing work

Masulii    24

Gotta say, amazing work you have done :)

Tom Fyfe    8