Server time (UTC): 2021-10-21 06:08

Greetings

Guest dagumboss

Guest dagumboss

Hello everybody!

Just discovered this community. I have a lot of experience role playing in San Andreas: Multiplayer and was ecstatic to see the text based RP applied to DayZ.

Could anybody describe their most epic RP moments in DayzRP?

Guest John Vilikov

Welcome to the Community!

If you with to have a lot of fun, aswell as follow the simple rules of the Server. Read the rules here!

Rules Page

If you are interested in joining a Group to enhance your Roleplay Experience. I suggest taking a look here! I personnel suggest 2nd Indepedent Spetsnaz Brigade, because I am the Leader. Just view the different pages according to your Roleplay preferences!

Clan Page

If you have any questions, feel free to find me on DayZ RP Teamspeak 3, in-game at the Trading Post or just send me a message. See you in the land of Chernarus!

• MVP

Hey! Welcome to the server!

My best RP experience (for now) was a T.O.R meeting... We were about ten people around a campfire and we were talking about our politics.

I know, it's not thaaaaaaaaat interesting for most of the players, but it was big fun!

Make sure you check out Mavasaur's guide as it covers the basics of the forum and the server!

If you haven't sent your application yet, check out the Whitelist application page!

If you need anything, don't hesitate to ask!

If you ever see me in-game, come roleplay! :D

Guest dagumboss

I just wrote the longest background ever and the form cleared itself because one of the fields was incorrect. I'm pretty put off by this.

My best RP experience (for now) was a T.O.R meeting... We were about ten people around a campfire and we were talking about our politics.

I know, it's not thaaaaaaaaat interesting for most of the players, but it was big fun!

That sounds like some pretty solid RP to me.

• MVP