Server time: 2017-10-22, 15:16
Safe Zone: OPENING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Farmer Ping

Hello :D

Guest Farmer Ping   
Guest Farmer Ping

Just saying hi.

Hope to be playing some awesome role play with you all soon via standalone.

Looking forward to a grand harvest as I am a farmer, finding my lost brother Bob Smith and basically starting a new life in Chernarus.

Good times ahead I hope.

I am honoured to be here.

Many thanks Farmer Ping.

Van    0

Man, that's a damn of character lore. Like it.

Good luck on the fields of Chernarus!

Hajbi    0

Hey dude! Hope you have a great time!

Btw: I like your story.

Milos    0

Hey Farmer! Welcome to the Community! If you haven't yet make sure to hand in the White List Application, if you have already then the best of luck to you. If you have any questions feel free to ask! Enjoy your stay and hope to meet you in game someday :)

Stay Smart. Stay Safe.

Guest Farmer Ping   
Guest Farmer Ping

Nice to meet you all. :]

Yes I have submitted my application.

Thank you for the support about the asking of questions if I need so.

Ill post my character's story shorty, its the one I submitted on my application. Just in case anyone would like to read.

first name: Ping

nickname: Farmer, or The Farmer (Ping Ming meaning peaceful bright)

surname: Ming however might have given it up because of his harsh upbringing for Smith (his friend bob smith who smuggled ping over from china after the outbreak, Ping and Smith call each other brother after Ping protected bob at his chinese farm from a horde, bob being a military man offered to take ping away as it was getting bad.

Ping was an orphan, named by a nurse at the orphanage as he had no name.

When Ping was old enuth he became a rice farmer, he was a very upset child but yet he had a kind hart, however ended up with a drinking problem from his harsh childhood and the hard ships on the farm.