Server time: 2017-10-19, 07:22
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
NuclearNinja115

What's some Crazy/Strange Events you have seen/heard of

Hey Guys sorry about being gone for so long, but I thought I'd say hello to the community with a random question! My Specialty of course. Please make your event as long as you need to explain it in detail. Don't just say: "I saw a guy floating while sitting, and he told me he ate a magical Potato that granted him the power of flight." If you actually post this You get a Potato.

So........... POST AWAY

[attachment=1832]

ONIC    0

Well when i was a freshman there was this senior in my english class. It was a freshman class so he didn't ever talk to him. I'm not sure if he had friends or not, but he seemed to be very passionate about reading, despite being in a freshman english class. Well three years ago, i'm walking down the street with some friends, and there in a group of homeless, is that guy in my class reading the same book from my freshman english class. Sort of gave me the chills.

Cjbustuup    1

Well I was playing dayzrp and I was looting a town with a friend. While looting we got split up and I was searching the town calling his name. I thought he may have followed the road towards our destination so I started to follow the road. I get to the edge of the town and quickly scan the open fields ahead of me and cant see him. And I would have seen him as it was flat or at least 700m with barely and tree line. I turn around for no more than 2 seconds to look back into the town to see if I can see him. I then turn around to head to our destination, hoping that we could meet there, when all of a sudden there is a guy standing 10 metres away on the road with a clown mask. I almost shit my pants. I say something along of the lines of you scared the shit out of me man. He just tilts his head slightly, drops a bunch of meat on the ground and runs into the town. I fucking leg it.

Buster    7