Server time: 2017-10-24, 00:34
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Jackfish

Stary Sobor, All channels (EU1)

Jackfish    0

*Radio got turned on*

Hello there people who hear this..

My name is Jack Fisher and im 25 years old.

Im a doctor and im willing to help people at my clinic at stary sobor.

I will accept everyone in my clinic no matter what you have done, I have my protection.

Im going to sleep now but if anyone needs medical attantion.. feel free to come to the medical building in stary.

It will open tomorrow.

*The radio got turned off*

Vandy    34

** Alins Stoica rushes towards the stationary longwave radio at his Health Care Center, pushing the microphone and starts to speak **

Hello Doktor! Am I glad to hear your voice.

I am Alin Stoica, a nurse currently stationed in a nearby Health Care Center.

We are in a desperate need of a Doktor.

** Alin pauses briefly **

I have been reading a bit of books that were left here in this cabinet. However, books won't teach me how to diagnose sickness and diseases. However I do know how to handle the needle and apply first aid.

However, our settlment can always use a doctor.

** Alin pauses for a few seconds, and you hear some loud noises and shouting in the background **

Great... They just brought someone in. Seems he's been attacked by thsoe infected.

Got to go Doktor. We have a settlement close to you. Maybe you can make your way to here?

Reach us on our frequency 136.52Hrz.

Alin Stoica, signing off

** You'd hear a loud click before the transmission becomes static noises **

*As Eli heard the radio call, he quickly replied*

Jack is that you!? Eli here.. I think we met yesterday right? .. Anyway me and my group will still help support you.. However we dont recommend you staying there.. Its simply not safe, Jack.. Those crazy people seems to travel the roads around and in the town.. We moved out.. You will find us in the south forrest .. You know what to look for ..