Server time (UTC): 2022-10-05 19:29

Hello DayzRP community

My name RL name is Ari. I am from the U.S. Eastern Pennsylvania to be exact. I've been RPing since 2001ish. I started with a community on a first person shooter we made a server strictly RPing. It was extremely hard on a FPS game but we made it work. Then I discovered MMOrpg games. My first was Star Wars: Galaxies. I was there from just after launch to the demise of the game. I've made a lot of friends throughout the years playing it. After the destruction of Galaxies I trided game after game and it just wasn't the same. Then I discovered Star Trek online. I joined a couple of RP communities still nothing like Galaxies. My daughters boyfriend showed me Arma and Dayz. I was hooked instantly. Dayz was the one I fell in love with the most. Once I learn the games I was ready to step up to RPing again. I joined some RP severs some private and some public and it 90% of the time got ruined by hackers. So some one pointed me into the direction of DayzRP. I watched twitch and instantly was hooked on your community. I told myself after the holidays I was going to set a stream up and attempt to join your community. So my stream is ready to go, and now I have my application submitted. So if all goes well I'll see you in server!

If anyone has any questions or would like to know more about me please let me know.

Thanks for your time

Ari (George "Ashe" Paige)

• Sapphire

Hello Aske042311/Ari! Welcome to the community! That's awesome you found your way here, you're going to enjoy yourself! :)

Thank you very much!

I will enjoy once I get this application approved.. I was rejected this morning lol my dyslexia got the better of me. So I am going have to resubmit the application in the morning and wait once again. I wait will be well worth is once I am able to get into the servers. Once I get in I'll post my RP background so everyone will know about my characters past, present and what the future holds..