Server time: 2017-10-20, 19:57
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
DeadBiscuit

They call me Biscuit

DeadBiscuit    0

My life has been turned into a horror show, quite literally. I have lost everything and anyone I ever cared about and I cannot even blame the events that have led to this world being inhabited by flesh eating zombies.

My name is Tony but my friends call me Biscuit...well they use to, there's probably no one left who knew me by that name. I was happily married (no kids but we were starting to think about it), had a great job as an electrical engineer, which is what brought me to Russia in the first place. I'm originally from London but after I trained as an electrician, I signed up to work in the Navy. During my time with the navy, I got to see a lot of the world, although it was hard being away from my wife for long periods of time, she would occasionally plan to travel to our destination to spend some time with me. This is how we ended up in Chenarus; I was aboard a sub bound for Chenarus, my wife arrived there so we could spend time together as I was going to be stationed there for a few days.

This was the beginning of what turned into the worst day of my life. On my second day in Chenarus, I woke to find my wife was not in bed with me. I called reception to see if they had seen her leave but they hadn't. I then noticed that the door to the bathroom was ajar with the lights off but I could her a tap running and at that moment noticed the smell of copper in the air. I had only smelt that strong fragrance once before, the day I discovered my room mate at university covered in a pool of his own blood, where he had slit his wrists because he couldn't take all the pressure that had been placed on him by his family any more.

I was frozen...I knew exactly what the smell was...I knew what I might find behind that door...

My wife had been murdered. What I saw behind that door I cannot explain...I don't want to explain...I want to forget.