Jump to content
Server time: 2017-10-21, 03:24
Safe Zone: OPENING SOON

  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
SommerTheViking

Character Deleted

Question

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
Guest Vittoria   
Guest Vittoria

Well, since you only lose the memories of the things leading up to your death... no

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
Vapor    0

No. You only lose memories that lead to your death. So, you should still have your memories and knowledge attached to your character.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
Ark    231

no nlr only comes into effect if you have died and a character wipe isn't a death . so yes you can still remember everything leading up to the wipe just rp it out in someway when you find your friends or enemies.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

i thank you all for the fast answers :)

now its time to cry a little about what i lost and figure out what to say to my friend what happend :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
McDugals    39

Yeah sorry that happened to ya man, it is a very common bug in SA and unfortunately there isn't much we can do about it. Now get out there and re-gear ;)

/solved

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×