Server time (UTC): 2022-01-25 08:27

Hiya! :3

Plank

• Emerald

Hows it goin', I'm Plaaank AKA Mike! I'm a 27 year old hairy doofus from Edinburgh, Scotland (I'm about to move to the Scottish borders though!)

I'm a veteran ArmA player and really enjoyed the DayZ mod in the past. I recently got myself the DayZ standalone after a long break from PC gaming due to essentially having no spare time. I'm really excited to get into the mix and have some fun with the DayZ RP community!

See y'all out there!

Hows it goin', I'm Plaaank AKA Mike! I'm a 27 year old hairy doofus from Edinburgh, Scotland (I'm about to move to the Scottish borders though!)

I'm a veteran ArmA player and really enjoyed the DayZ mod in the past. I recently got myself the DayZ standalone after a long break from PC gaming due to essentially having no spare time. I'm really excited to get into the mix and have some fun with the DayZ RP community!

See y'all out there!

Hey mike nice too meet you im from edinburgh too (currently in the borders too, living down south, close to langholm)

• Emerald

See y'all out there!

Hey mike nice too meet you im from edinburgh too (currently in the borders too, living down south, close to langholm)

Nice one! I'm moving just outside of Galashiels with my partner as she is going to be working down there. I love the borders, grew up in central Edinburgh so it's a nice change of pace!

Anyway, nice to meet you pal. See you out there! Please don't eat me!

See y'all out there!

Nice one! I'm moving just outside of Galashiels with my partner as she is going to be working down there. I love the borders, grew up in central Edinburgh so it's a nice change of pace!

Anyway, nice to meet you pal. See you out there! Please don't eat me!

oh nice i was born in edinburgh but raised in the borders, see ya out there too pal, but yeh youl enjoy it out here its nice and calm, and i wont eat you never have ate a person and never will !! or hope to never.....

• 11 months later...