Server time (UTC): 2021-10-21 06:14

Chief King: On a mission (RP story)

((Hey so here is the first part of my story I will update it with In-Game events and other stuff. This is my first time doing this so if you enjoy it post it and if you see something or have constructive criticism post it as well. Thanks and enjoy Chief King out.))