Server time (UTC): 2020-11-25, 02:31
Sign in to follow this  
DeviousCookieHD

[Vitality]Rebel group! [Recruitment Open]

--Stand Alone Rebel Group Recruits Wanted!--

‌‌

‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‌‎‎‎‎‎Vitality: The state of being strong and active; energy.

K9BvKq6.jpg

We are a rebel force fighting for our lives. We fight to keep our selves free. Even during this apocalypse. We despise police for how they think they can control us, but we are free. We are Survivors!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back Story

While most people ran screaming for their lives A few stood and fought. Devin has viewed corruption more than most living with it his whole life. For once when this god awful apocalypse he felt like he could make a difference. Thus Vitality was born Rebels by trade they scavenged around fighting those wishing to rob from those near death row. Vitality made valiant efforts fighting the corruption but as each day passes there is less and less hope for what is left of humanity. Vitality fights for the people and takes from the dictators. Those who seek to fight the corruption this apocalypse has brought rise up. Rise up and fight those who seek to control you, Don't fall to their mischievous ways. After Devin had come to the island in search for his wife to discover that corrupt police forces have attempted to take over and what he believes to have information hidden from him about his wife he will stop at nothing to get information and revenge from them!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What we believe.

•We are not bandits. We are honest survivors just trying to survive!

•We take from the wealthy and give to the less fortunate.

•We use guerrilla tactics and major in being supa sneaky!

•We use all equipment we can get our hands on.