Server time: 2017-10-24, 07:50
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Buttercup

Summer's 'One Shot'

Buttercup    0

It's funny, how things could turn out... isnt it? I survied so many things, i saw so many things, things i will never forget... thought i would never forget, not even for a snatch.

And now? Im standing here, on this beautiful forest clearing, after that deadly winter. Feeling the sun on my freckeld cheeks and look in to the eyes of an single small deer on the other side of that glittering lake. And you know what? My mind went blank. Wiped out, empty, and full of joy.

I survived, even though im an german student, a fucking art-student, that was on vacation with her co-workers. I survived, even though i was in an hugh city, when the first time, the outbreak turned his ugly face in my dirction. I survieved, in thouse dark moments, in which you could bearly sleep because every single noise is killing you a little more inside. I survieved, seeing so many horrible things, so many death, so many killing, so many lost.

Not every part of me did survieved. How could it...?

But standing here, looking in to these dark brown eyes, quiet, not judging and peacefull, i knew... i have keept alive the three most importend things. My mind, my will to survive and my humanity. I smile... for the first time in a long time. Then the deer bounces of. I heare that familiar groaning somewhere behind me. My slight look into heavens wounderful eyes is over, so i grap my axe and turn arround to hack into realitys undead face.

And keep .... on .... surviving!

Dear fella's

This is going to be a visuall diary of what Jess Summer is going through. I simply hope you enjoy and feel free to comment or participate.

Yours

Summer (Today online with my normal-server Clan-Name - i promise that wont happen again!)

[attachment=1419]

Day 1