Jump to content
Server time: 2017-08-21, 16:02

  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
StarKiller507

whitelist

Question

Hi!

I was a member on the forum and whitelist quite some time ago and i realised that my account was completely deleted, does that mean that I have to apply for whitelist again?

Thanks for any reply.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
Guest   
Guest

Sometimes yes, sometimes no. All depends on if Rolle can find your old whitelist on the database.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
Rifleman    14

Your account was likely pruned for inactivity if you hadn't donated in the past.

So yes, you will have to apply for your whitelist again.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
Rifleman    14

Ok thanks guys :) So that means i have to contact an admin?

No, you'll just have to re-submit your whitelist.

Also make sure in the future you post on forum pages other than off topic, forum games and introductions and farewells to prevent your account from being pruned for inactivity.

/Solving

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×