Server time: 2017-10-19, 23:37
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Kolja

Where can I find other players!?

Kolja    0

Hello

I am new to DayzRP and had my first day totday on the standalone server.

Problem is as there are so few people I have not yet met another player.

Is there som sort of meeting point, something resembleing the Trading post I heard you have in the mod.

Someone told me to head west and look around Zelenogorsk, is that I good plan?

Is there a way to find others who want to roleplay in TS or the forums?

Anyway, I am playing as "Rodion Semenov" a Nurse from Novodmitrovsk hospital who has been hiding in a cabin in the black mountains since the outbreak and has only just now, when he ran out of food, started going south to find other survivors and help out as a medic.

I will be playing very friendly and look forward to campfire stories or running from those cannibals I have heard of. And if you do get Eaten I will come running to give you a blood transfusion :)

See you in the game!

Valkerion    0

Its hard to pin peopel on the standalone you will always find people at the north west airfield always.

Theres a group who live in and around berezino I also frequent that area quite often.

Kolja    0

Thankyou for the Help!

I have roamed Berezino today without finding anyone. Guess I will try to go west for the airfield and try the Teamspeak.

What is "Solace" and where is it?

Rick    19

Solace is a settlement in the RP mod. Think kflores though that's what you ment :)

Mikachu    26

Solace is on the mod server :)

For SA your best bet is NWAF/Stary area, NEAF + krasno, and berezino.

oh and the guba bay city

I travel with many other players, my group often has 5+ people together and we try to hang around Novodmitrosk. We usually try to clear the town and huddle up in the town hall.

Kolja    0