Jump to content
Server time: 2017-10-22, 12:02
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Reedyy

Manual Server Restarts

Recommended Posts

Reedyy    0

So obviously the staff have to manually enter the new people to the SA whitelist and then restart the server.

It happened today and after the server restarted there was a partial wipe, me and three others (didn't ask anyone else) had all been completely reset.

I'm wondering if perhaps the staff can do these daily at a time where the server is less popular?

Thanks - Reedyy.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mikachu    26

You only get wiped if you connect too fast after restart, give it a minute or two after going up and no wipes :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SykoWolf    0

^^^ Pretty much that.

Wipes happen when you don't immediately connect to the hive upon joining the server. Then if you play too long, the new character overwrites your old one with gear.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×