Server time: 2017-08-22, 13:07

Sign in to follow this  
citycatred

Hallo. Ich heisse Kat

citycatred    0

Hello everyone :) my name is Kat. As you can probably tell I'm a noob. I just wanted to introduce myself. I haven't applied for the whitelist yet since I wanted to have a more finalized version of my character story before I applied (yes I already read the rules and found the code ;) ) . Plus I'm also working on a ship right now...so no ability to play DayZ even if I wanted to :'(

Anyways :) just wanted to say hi...looking forward to the day I might be able to join y'all in Chernarus!

McDugals    37

Welcome to the community, enjoy your stay! If you have any questions the fellas with Orange colored names, or "Community Helpers", should be able to help you out.

Guest Chewyy   
Guest Chewyy

Welcome to the community! Glad to have you here!

Samaritan    254

Welcome to the community.

Plenty to get your teeth into on the forums to help you develop your character. Also plenty to read and comment on.

http://www.dayzrp.com/f-lore-and-stories

Good luck for when you send in your application!

Guest The Reverend   
Guest The Reverend

Wait... there can only be one Kat (where is he?..) xD

Jokes, man! Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay!

Heroz_Nick    21

Hello and welcome to the Community!#

read the rules already!? see that guys, it's called initiative :P a ship you say? Safe journeys!

welcome to the community, even tho you are not able to play right now there is plenty to do on the forums.

Want to know the groups you might run into when you do play? There all here Approved groups

Maybe you feel like bed time reading, check out Lore & Stories

I personally love these 2 Totally Fucked up and The Vigilante

If you have any questions feel free to ask the community helpers in the staff team

citycatred    0

read the rules already!? see that guys, it's called initiative :P a ship you say? Safe journeys!