Server time: 2017-08-21, 01:05

Sign in to follow this  
Muntz

We Need a Tabletop/Pen & Paper GM!!!

Muntz    3

So a few of us have been talking (Sumos, June and I) and we are showing some interest in playing a pen & paper RPG at some point in the near future. Both Sumos and I are complete noobs and have only seen them played, not played them ourselves. June has played a bit but still considers herself new.

So we want to play! We have found this site http://roll20.net/ that makes it relatively easy to connect to each other, all we need now is a Game Master to show us the ropes and nurture us. :)

We don't have a specific game that we HAVE to play and are pretty open minded (although I have been drooling at Shadowrun). What we play will depend on what any potential GM's have experience with.

So are you an experienced tabletop GM? Think you can put up with helping three (maybe four) charming and hilarious individuals learn the ropes? If so, send me a PM or reply to this thread with the games you have experience with and we can go from there.

Much love.

Update: Lunabug joins the party. She has played a fair bit of D&D in the past.

Magw33d has also signed on. He a noob too :D

STILL NEED DAT GM DOE

I know some of the RBO guys enjoy playing D&D Star Wars.

Silicon Palidon is the GM for it, maybe he would be intersted.

kladetto    0

Me and some others have been doing some Star Wars D&D for a while and before we started that we had a Pathfinder group as well.

As Diggy said Silicon (Desmond Kavanagh) is our DM but I know he is pretty tied up with school and our group plus another one that he also runs as well.

We also use roll20.net. That site is awesome.

Guest magw33d   
Guest magw33d

Sign me up Muntz, I want to get in on mad roleplay papez.

(I'm a novice)

Muntz    3

Sign me up Muntz, I want to get in on mad roleplay papez.

(I'm a novice)