Server time: 2017-08-23, 23:28

Sign in to follow this  
Guest tehmastercheif

Kos rights

Question

Guest tehmastercheif   
Guest tehmastercheif

So when I started playing dayzrp I was scared by a group of players. If I were to stumble by these people and Rob then would that be a good in game reason to execute them?(they did not kill me the first time)

30 answers to this question

Phatal    46

No, execution rights are often used for Long-Term grudges, such as between clans that have been constantly fighting eachother for a month, and also. You shouldn't execute someone, its pointless, you force them to forget any rp you had with them, then you see them walking around a few days later.

Guest Whazmeister   
Guest Whazmeister

What did they do to you?

Mellstrom    21

I would say no, unless you got a better reason and a couple of friend to avoid breaking NVFL.

Just because you're scared doesn't give you permission to initiate, let alone execute them. If you for example have had grudges with them in the the past then sure, go for it. (but no execution) But NEVER initiate on players who outnumber you 3 to 1.

FireMatt    1

No. Executions can only be done when people have had long lasting hostilities / previous grievances with each other.

One or two robberies / firefights does not warrant grounds for an execution and executions should really be a last resort between clans and civilians. It's hard to remember all the (hopefully) awesome RP you had from a hostage situation or robbery if you get executed / execute someone.

Daryl Dixon    0

I don't think you can execute someone because you are "scared" of them. I believe you can execute other members if you had previous hostilities, or if you have a valid RP reason. For example if a group killed one of your friends in a fire fight and you capture a member of that group, you may execute them. Usually between long term group hostilities.

Guest Whazmeister   
Guest Whazmeister