Server time: 2017-08-17, 08:12

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Katherine

654.63 Green Mountain Signal (Radio Frequency)

Guest Katherine   
Guest Katherine

[align=left] *You hear a static emit from your radio as you carelessly search different radio frequency, You find that you stumbled on Green Mountain's frequency and a raspy gentleman is speaking into it

[align=left]

Hello! You're probably wondering, Who is this idiot and why is he on YOUR radio. Well, Sit down and let me tell you. I'm Sebastian Ray. Some call me Honest Abe, Because i never lie or spread disinfo.

To put it bluntly, I'm a independent free lance journalist. I've covered wars, Politics and all wonderful types of shit. I arrived at this place called 'Green Mountain' . I checked the place out and saw a Broadcasting room linked with the tower. I decided that i use it for media purposes.

Essentially, I'd use it to reach out to those important around South Zagoria. Hoping i could get more of the story of what's going in chernarus. So if you want a chance to be famous and make headlines in one of the biggest stories in the world, being a part of history! I mean history! Then you out to reach out to me here.

You can typically find me here in the tower around when the sun is at its peak of the day. If not, I'm always listening to the radio's frequency now that i have it. So i'll be able to listen in.

Try not to be zombie chow.

Later survivors!

[align=left] *He takes a swig from his water bottle and the Radio messages, abruptly cuts out into static for a few minutes until the message recites itself, appearing again.

Frozen    45

*Dimitri turns on his radio and speaks with a rude tone*