Server time (UTC): 2021-09-16 22:30

Recollecting my Thoughts.

*The wind picks up on the beach of the green sea, as a strange man with long black hair and a brown coat sits on a bench overlooking the water. The man, quiet at first, begins talking in a monotone matter-of-fact tone to no one but himself...*

Damn what a lovely night it is, if only every night here was as lovely as this one. As I always say, recounting everything that has happened is a great way to grasp a situation in its entirety. So I'll begin with my name. Nori Kimio.

I was born in Traverse City, Michigan in 1992, which makes me 22 years old, in fact its almost my birthday. Graduated in 2008 top of my class, I was only 16 at the time which was pretty weird. Of course all of this is so trivial that I don't even know why I'm bothering to include it. Let's just get to the point.

I'm an information broker, from San Francisco to be exact. I buy and sell information about certain individuals. Some like to use the information I give them to blackmail, some enjoy using it to damage someone's reputation, and that rare someone uses that information to kill someone. This story begins with the latter. Chernogosk, South Zegoria, Chernarus. This nation is still recovering from a nasty civil war a couple years ago, which was quite useful as it makes government officials a lot easier to bribe. I needed the name and location of an American businessman staying in the city, at one of he hotels. As coincidence has it I also have a master key for that hotel, and I also have a couple bugs planted in that certain individuals room. I also am staying in the room across the way as the previous occupant got"reassigned". *the man let's out a short laugh* My coincidence is a tricky thing.

*The man starts laughing and his thought trails off*

*ten minutes pass*