Server time (UTC): 2021-09-24 00:02

109.95 - Open Free Medic frequency

• Emerald

*as you scan over the frequency, a female voice declares*

...immediate need.

You have reached the Free Medic emergency channel. We work to establish an infrastructure to attend to medical emergencies. Our goal is to see to your well being. We monitor this frequency to our best abilities and aim to bring aid to those in immediate need.

You have reached the Free Medic emer...

*The pre-recorded message begins over and repeats*

• MVP

*Kzzk*

"This is Moses from The Gray Fangs, your message is received and understood, frequency noted for future reference. Moses Out."

*Kzzk*

• Sapphire

*Kzzzzzk*

This is Samuli 'Masulii' Repo, member of the FMDS, ready to protect the Free Medics and everybody who is around them. Don't worry, you are in good hands.

*Kzk*

• Diamond

*Kzkkkk*

This is Brandon. I am a Doctor of the Free Medic's and I will be listen on this radio for distress signals. Until then...Stay safe out there guys...and let Brian be with you!

*Kzkkkk*

Guest Whazmeister

*While fishing Daheb picks up the radio that Nr. 14 put on the Free Medics frequency*

*He is doubting what he should say when he suddenly hears Brandon's voice*

This is Brandon. I am a Doctor of the Free Medic's and I will be listen on this radio for distress signals. Until then...Stay safe out there guys...and let

Brian be with you!

*Daheb listens to what Brandon says, pushes the button and starts to talk*

*tsssk*

Brandon, this is Daheb.

*tsssk*

Days ago in Cee Tee City you gave fake SDS drink.

That man not SDS, now you owe me.

Get me more drinks and important find the faker for me.

*tsssk*

*a faint humming is interrupted by a calm voice*