Server time: 2017-10-21, 15:34
Safe Zone: OPEN

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Bifferson

A new horizon for a hero who hates KOS

Guest Bifferson   
Guest Bifferson

Hello! I am new to Dayz RP and I am very excited to try it out :D

I have heard a lot about different Dayz RP servers and communities, but never got around to trying any of them. Recently my friend started talking about them because I said "I wish people were just friendly sometimes and didn't shoot you because you are in their line of sight". This got me to thinking and then led me here! So i am here to help out anyone and everyone that is in need and i am very excited to start playing.

See you in chernarus!

-Biff

Darterz    0

YOu good sir came for the same reasons as I. Everyone simply kills, kills, kills, on normal DayZ, and this community has already(bofore I've even entered the game), made me know this is a good place to be.

jakem10001    1

Don't be too optimistic, as soon as you get a rare gun and someone wants it you better be ready for an initiation :P

Pyrah    1

InB4heturnsbandit ;)

However yes there is less threat here but believe me it's still intense with the right RP.

Guest JMS   
Guest JMS

Welcome. Make sure you read the rules so you Are not the one KoSing ;)

If you need any help PM me or any of the staff team :P

See you out there man

Guest Bifferson   
Guest Bifferson

Thanks everyone for the welcoming :D

I have already gone through the rules, and i understand them thoroughly, I'm ready to RP :P

Darterz    0

Well piece of advice man. YOu're gonna wanna post in another location to fully activate your account, so your eligible for Whitelist.

Guest Bifferson   
Guest Bifferson

ok, will do! thanks!

Voedric    28

Welcome man!

If you need anything you can PM me or any of the other members of the community i'm sure we would all be more then happy to help.