Server time: 2017-08-18, 22:16

Sign in to follow this  
Guest vieze

new survivor inc.

Guest vieze   
Guest vieze

Hi all!

I started playing the SA first then quickly realized i needed to be here. I'm going to do the whitelist application soon but i wanted to say hi first!

greetings

vieze

Welcome, I'm not sure what you means by "I started playing the SA first then quickly realized i needed to be here"

but none the less Welcome and I hope you fall in love with this community in the same way we all have

Guest vieze   
Guest vieze

That the stand-alone version is cool but not finished yet, plus everywhere it's KoS which is very boring after a while. A friend told me about this server and i'm excited to play!

That the stand-alone version is cool but not finished yet, plus everywhere it's KoS which is very boring after a while. A friend told me about this server and i'm excited to play!

and now I understand, Your friend has brought you to the right place

Guest JMS   
Guest JMS

Welcome to the community man.

Take a long hard look through the rules and make sure you understand them before playing

Also if you need help feel free to send me a PM or also any of the staff team they should be able to answer any questions that you have.

Also ensure you post outside of introductions and farewells as you need at least 1 post to ensure your account isnt deleted.

GLHF see you out there man

Samaritan    251

Welcome to the community, all the best with your application!

Welcome to the community! :) Good luck with your whitelist application.

Also, if you ever need any help, feel free to ask me or any other member of the community, we are all pretty friendly here :D most of us are anyway ;)

As James said, make sure you thoroughly read the server rules before applying.