Server time: 2017-10-17, 15:20
Safe Zone: OPENING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Althalus

Just a "Nuttah" story!

Guest Althalus   
Guest Althalus

Hey guys, this is Nuttah, I'm new to Chernarus and I wish to keep a sort of... journal of my journey's.

Day 1: I woke up on the beaches near some hangars, I ran around and ransacked some hangars and a military camp full of undead. I took a few hits and was feeling weak, I wasn't able to run quickly. I followed along the shore and found my first vehicle in an industrial city!

Riding my broken motorbike along the coast I noticed some flares when night fell. I made my way to them, being cautious of who was throwing them. Turns out he was friendly and was ready to help me!

I wandered off into the darkness and dozed off for a while, when I woke, he wasn't there. I heard some shots and followed them, a person that needed some help was being chased by some zombies. we killed them off and helped another guy. after wandering around a while in a nice town with an office building in the center, I stumbled across a group known as the Outcasts, amazing fellows them, I'd love to have some more experiences with them in the future! ( sorry for the wall of text, I was really tired)

P. Morris    0

Sadly you died at the end. Wished you could of made it to TP with us. Be sure and get ahold of us if we are on

Guest Althalus   
Guest Althalus

Will do P.Morris! :D

Guest Althalus   
Guest Althalus

Day 2 of my adventures!

after leaving the outcasts at a small town, I began my journey the next day, I rested near one of the houses in the village. I woke to the noise of zombies grunting and sniffing around for me,

I thought to myself "Thanks for the scentless shampoo".

I scurried away and began my journey to the trade post that they informed me of.

during my journey I came across a vehicle along the road with some barely working wheels.