Server time (UTC): 2021-01-23, 05:30
Sign in to follow this  
Angel

Transformation - DayZRP Trailer

Transformation

________________________________________________________________________________________________

[video=youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awDKHtrFSjE

________________________________________________________________________________________________

//this is my first try on doing an arma ii Editor... movie? trailer? I don't know, i think i should call this a trailer. i know this suck, i have never used arma ii editor before... so yeah... in my opinion the only good part is the outro... ANYWAY! enjoy!

Some cool stuff man, though it could be a lot more concise. Too much footage if I'm being honest.

I really like the music! Needs more Zombies. Whatever this is :P:D

Great job I loved it!.

Edit - What is the name of the music

Great job I loved it!.

Edit - What is the name of the music

It's on the description!

Song: Zack Hemsey 'The Way (Instrumental)'

Nice trailer. Enjoyed it thoroughly .

I really like the music! Needs more Zombies. Whatever this is :P:D

Yes, I did try adding zombies... But what I wanted to do is to kind of show the interaction between the bandits, the main character and how he handles it.

It's a pretty simples story, but I wanted to do SOMETHING and this came out. :D

Some cool stuff man, though it could be a lot more concise. Too much footage if I'm being honest.

Looks pretty good. Think it's a bit long though.

Yes, I also think that there is a lot, I wanted the video to be as long as the song and it kind of got boring in some way... :P

Really good I like it! Just a wee bit too long like others have said, but all in all a good watch :)

Really good I like it! Just a wee bit too long like others have said, but all in all a good watch :)

Thanks, man!

Good content, but it needs to be cut down, a trailer should be max 1:30 :) Gj otherwise!

Link? On phone