Server time (UTC): 2022-05-21 04:00

David Wolfe

My name is David Wolfe but you can just call me by my nickname Wolfe. I have been in Chernarus for about 5 months now and I have been contracted by Tom Asheford. I work as a caravan guard and I get paid in food, water, ammo, and a place to stay. I don’t really have a use for money anymore since the world went to shit. He’s actually not that bad of a guy; his southern accent reminds me of Georgia. I was raised and grew up there with my father, my brothers Jonathan and Alexander, and my sister Elizabeth. My mother died birthing her last child Alexander who was considered the baby of the family. I was around 5 years older than Alexander and 3 years older than John. I remember how kind my mother used to be but even more than that I remember how kind my father was. When she died he became distant and cold. He was always in his study looking over papers and he had his sister take care of us. I grew up training with rifles with my uncle so over time I found out I had a knack for shooting. When I turned 19 I said my farewells to my family and left to join the military. As I stepped off the porch my father called out to me and I walked back up the steps. When I reached him he pulled out a locket and put it in my hands. ”Good luck out there Dave” he said to me with a smile on his face. Inside the locket was a picture of me and mother.