Server time (UTC): 2022-05-24 20:36

Blacklisted

Guest John Long

Guest John Long

I was blacklisted for putting in my real age. I am 15 years old and im pretty sure im old enough to play this game. I got blacklisted before anyone even looked over my application and in my opinion my application looked pretty good. I have a lot of Rp experience. I donated to get whitelist. I donated because I wanted to play on this server. Could i make another account and retry?

DayzRP has an age limit of 16

if you take a look at the whitelist page you will see its stated there

Guest John Long

if you take a look at the whitlist page you will see its stated there

Is it asking my in character age or my age?

it is asking for your age

Guest John Long

Well.... Im pretty pissed now. IM SO [email protected]#@@#@ What can i do about this?

Well.... Im pretty pissed now. IM SO [email protected]#@@#@ What can i do about this? Im pretty new to all this stuff. I had my pass phase and everything and i had a huge paragraph about my back story

Well.... Im pretty pissed now. IM SO [email protected]#@@#@ What can i do about this?

well your gona have to waite to you turn 16 then get in contacte with a admin and have a pic with you holding your id with a note saying dayz rp you can blure out any sansetive info but your birth date hase to be showd and the pic on the id
Guest John Long

In order to play on DayZRP you have to apply to be whitelisted. This is to prevent random, immature people and cheaters from joining the server directly. BattlEye GUID is used to identify you and whitelist your account. You may only have ONE website/forum account and ONE GUID whitelisted. Any alt accounts will be banned, along with GUID connected to them. You must be at least 16 years old to play on DayZRP.

Are you able to take a look at what i wrote? I think im pretty mature for playing on dayzrp. If you are able to take a look at it then do it. I think im mature enough and i have enough Rp experience.