Server time (UTC): 2021-10-22 20:09

Perhaps a advertisement video for dayzrp

Ok so I was thinking somebody who can edit well could take it apon themselves to make a advertisement video/promontional video fro the server after recently noticing the lack in players if a video is made I could upload as I have 1k+ subs and may bring more new players into the community if this works i will buy the player who's video gets the most views a car/skin of there choice

• Sapphire

I am an amateur video editor, not great. But I had actually planned on doing a promo video for my old public server group back when I played on NZ 03, using recorded news clips etc, just needed voice actors.

I used Sony Vegas Pro 8 and Adobe After Effects CS4.

• Server Manager

I can give 50-100€ + contributor rank to a person who creates a really good, professional looking trailer/teaser for DayZRP. Does not have to be recorded on the server itself, at least not the "flyby" scenes.

• Sapphire

I can give 50-100€ + contributor rank to a person who creates a really good, professional looking trailer/teaser for DayZRP. Does not have to be recorded on the server itself, at least not the "flyby" scenes.

What about footage from zombie movies/TV shows?

I'm on it, give us the time to create this then! Does dayzrp have any type of logo else then the DayZ logo with red RP on it?

• Sapphire

What programs you use buddy?

I'm on it, give us the time to create this then! Does dayzrp have any type of logo else then the DayZ logo with red RP on it?

What programs you use buddy?

• Server Manager

Anything goes (TV-shows, movies), as long as it looks cool :) I loved the Namalsk trailer for example:

I don't have other logo than this one on the website, it was user created so I don't have full resolution either.