Server time: 2017-10-19, 14:42
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Hatch

Wishing for the good times...

Hatch    0

[video=youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dV5bkvBWKFs

Where do I start? *Sigh*

I suppose a name would be good...my name is Jedrick, Jedrick Hayes.

Before the turn I was a farmer. I had my own land near Myshkino, it was a beautiful place. I loved gettin' up in the mornin' and going outside to take in a deep breath of the farm land.

I wish I had my old life back, everything was so god damn simple. I also wouldn't have to see the things that I see today. Every town I pass I see at least four dead bodies either shot or ripped apart from the creepers.

It seems that the human mind changed when the turn happened. Everybody went from normal citizens to crazed killers. I long to meet somebody who is like me...someone who keeps a distance and watches. I keep my distance from others because I just can't trust em'...but boy I wish I could.

I miss the summer parties hosted at my farm. The family visiting to have a sweet barbecue with our own fresh meat, the kids running around giggling at their game of tag and the laughs of the family enjoying each others company.

That company has now turned to emptiness. I know that I'll never see them again...and that has left a hole in my heart. A hole that never be filled again.

The only thing that keeps me going is the thought of keeping others safe. I follow people I see to make sure they are okay and if they need a helping hand I will step in and do what I gotta' do...sometimes it is too late and the only help I can do is dig them a grave and lay their souls to rest.

Maybe one day someone will do the same for me.

I just wish for the good times.

vG5xcnE.png

[video=youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bZLnr_TajWY&feature=youtu.be

Today I was close to death...I got a bit too close to what I was watching and it led me into a dangerous situation.