Server time: 2017-10-17, 12:55
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Zcahman

Campfire Stories: Ross Angler

Zcahman    0

Just a quick /OOC,I'm totally new to this. I've never role-played before and would love some constructive criticism and for you to share your stories as well!

[align=left]I still remember when this all started. I was coming home from my bland accounting job in Elektrozavodsk, to my bland small town of Pushta, to my bland house, wife, and kids. Heh, I know what your thinking, "accounting?", it seems like everyone you meet now-a-days is "Ex-Marine" or "Army helicopter pilot", but not me. I was just a lame old accountant... Married for three years to a wife that wanted nothing to do with any aspect of my life except the money, and some kids who hated my guts. I know it's kinda twisted but I let off a smirk when I had to put them down... but I'm getting ahead of myself here.