Server time (UTC): 2021-10-18 07:27

My RP in Myshkino.

Hello all together,

My husband Brankor aka Chris Grau told me that some of you maybe felt “trolled” by my ingame behaviour. For example, showing “thumbs up” to Jerome. This really made me feel unconfident and unhappy.

First of all, I want to point out, that it never was my intent to be impolite or to behave improper and if somebody felt annoyed by my RP, I am really sorry about that.

Secondly, I am new to this game and new to Roleplay at all, but I really want to learn it, because I am fascinated about the story and also by the way you play your characters. I want to be part of this community and also I want to play with my husband together. Also I like this way of gaming and it makes a lot of fun to play a character story in this environment.

Of course to play and interact in my mother language – German – is easier for me, but I will do my best to use my average English skills.

I would appreciate any help or hints from you in game, e.g. via “ooc” info, if there are things, that are improper. Or just proposals to improve my RP skills.

Thirdly, you have to be aware, that in real life I´m a bit deaf and this makes it difficult for me to understand you sometimes. This is why my Char also will be deaf ingame, too.

Finally I want to say thank you for being honest to my husband and to inform him about this issue. And I will be happy about any further constructive criticism. This also is my understanding to treat each other as an adult.

Greets Tuktuk

PS: To be honest, yesterday after Chris told me this, I was crying a bit, because I was so sad. But maybe this is due to the fact that I am pregnant.