Server time: 2017-08-20, 08:01

Sign in to follow this  
mistahcat

new to the server

mistahcat    0

Hi all,

I am new to DayzRP. I am a long time gamer and really enjoy roleplaying especially with wide open sandbox games like this, ultima online, and the new beta of starbound. I look forward to meeting you all in game! I'll be going between Standalone and Epoch most likely and maybe trying out DayzRP mod as I have yet to play that one. See you in Cherno!

-Mike

Guest Pandi   
Guest Pandi

Welcome to DayZRP!

If you have any questions, feel free to PM me!

mistahcat    0

Welcome to DayZRP!

If you have any questions, feel free to PM me!

Thanks Pandi. Your super red avatar is very intimidating, but I will be sure to message you if I need some help or a good scare. :)

Slute    1

Hi mistahcat, welcome to the server!

Currently Epoch is gone because of lack of popularity, but Standalone and DayZRP are still up! Remember to post on the forums atleast once so your account doesn't get deleted in the next 30 days!

Good luck!

mistahcat    0

Hi mistahcat, welcome to the server!

Currently Epoch is gone because of lack of popularity, but Standalone and DayZRP are still up! Remember to post on the forums atleast once so your account doesn't get deleted in the next 30 days!

Good luck!

Thanks! Will this post count? :) I'm going to drop some back story here. Is this the appropriate place or would it be better off in the RP section? I'm still exploring this awesome forum. Just got through Tomeran's lore! What a great read. I'm hoping there are some other medical professionals on here to try and build some medical theory behind the outbreak. It will be most of my RPing, trying to research the infection.

Welcome, friend.

Thanks for the welcome Limited. I hope to see you in game soon.

Slute    1

Posting in Joining/Leaving threads dont count, you can see your post amount under your avatar picture. Seems you already have one so you're set!