Server time: 2017-10-18, 04:01
Safe Zone: OPEN

Sign in to follow this  
John Rain

"You were kicked off the game" ?

Question

John Rain    0

So I'm new to DayZRP and was already having loads of fun, but came across a strange problem. This problem was that I was being kicked every 2-5 minutes. I don't know the reason for the kick because it simply stated the following; "You were kicked off the game". I restarted my computer two times and rejoined the server but it happened again. I really need help with this problem because it's very frustrating in role playing scenarios. Please respond to this thread help is needed!

11 answers to this question

Guest Jackalow   
Guest Jackalow

Your Battle Eye probably keeps crashing, Try re-installing it :)

Mental    0

If you are playing on the RP1 server, the devs are trying to fix issues like this. You will just have to wait for them to fix it.

Mace    10

The "You Were Kicked Off The Game" message is an issue with dayz_code.pbo and I don't know about other people but it always reinstalls itself when I open my DayZRP Launcher. At the moment, even completely deleting it and reinstalling it does not fix the problem. Generally you'll get kicked a few times and then have anywhere from 1-4 hours of peace from my personal experience so you just have to be willing to keep hopping back on.

As was stated above it is an issue that is currently being worked on so a bit of patience is kindly requested.

The "You Were Kicked Off The Game" message is an issue with dayz_code.pbo and I don't know about other people but it always reinstalls itself when I open my DayZRP Launcher. At the moment, even completely deleting it and reinstalling it does not fix the problem. Generally you'll get kicked a few times and then have anywhere from 1-4 hours of peace from my personal experience so you just have to be willing to keep hopping back on.