Server time: 2017-10-17, 11:38
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Shadow

CRs almost never are..

Guest Shadow   
Guest Shadow

Hey all first id like to say i am completely new to dayzrp so my experience has only started within the last few days. However as being new to it all i have a question. Where the hell are the crs?? :S

I have been to altar and desel several times most recently about 20minutes ago, at altar there were some crs present (i presume) but they were not guarding the entrance, as to my understanding i thought they were suppose to constantly check id of individuals entering?

Altar however isnt really the focus of my question, desel has been almost completely empty the past few days (despite the server having 40 or so people). In fact two very nice gentleman i travelled there with seemed to actually take up positions of lookout because noone else was doing it. (They were NOT crs).

Just before i wrote this post i was kidnapped at desel and tortured for atleast an hour however i tried to escape and was killed, (big shout out to whoever did it, was really fun! nice rping :) ) I do not mind being captured but shouldnt crs be at the camp to ensure such things do not happen??

Again this is not a winge and bitch about being captured and tortured i simply dont understand why crs seem to be so scarce, even when the servers are almost completely full of people.? :/

I have been on the server at various different times of day so the excuse (wrong timezone) should not be valid.

Mattbro    0

I don't see how wrong time zone is invalid, we are Aussie/NZ and do t get on until night

Robert    0

Well first of all timezones... And Recently settlements/camps were removed to fix some things so that might be why.

Hatch    0

We're humans, we do different things as DayZRP isn't our life.

Also this has been brought up many times before. Use this.

Guest Shadow   
Guest Shadow